Administration

John Shea, Jr., CPRP

Executive Director

(815) 758-6663 x7265

jshea@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Michael Rock, CPA

Superintendent of Finance

(815) 758-6663 x7277

mrock@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mark Copple

HR & Payroll Manager

(815) 758-6663 x7283

mcopple@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jenny Anderson

Accounting & Administrative Assistant

(815) 758-6663 x7280

accounting@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Sports & Recreation Center

Andrea Juricic, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

(815) 758-7756 x7270

ajuricic@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jeff Myles

Athletic Coordinator

(815) 758-7756 x7264

jmyles@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Wendy Hayes

Recreation Office Coordinator

(815) 758-7756 x7262

whayes@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jackie Owensby

Aquatics Supervisor

(815) 758-6663 x7290

jowensby@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Chrissy Tluczek

Recreation Supervisor

(815) 756-8560 x7263

ctluczek@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Marketing

Katie Drum, CPRP

Marketing Coordinator

(815) 758-6663 x7275

kdrum@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Parks & Planning Development

Mat Emken, CPRP, CPSI, CPO

Superintendent of Parks & Development

(815) 758-6663 x7276

memken@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dave Kessen

Park Maintenance & Special Projects Team Leader

(815) 756-9939

dkessen@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Kevin Bock

Landscape and Horticulture Team Leader

(815) 756-9939

kbock@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Linda Gerace

Parks Administrative Assistant

(815) 756-9939 x7289

lgerace@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Golf Operations

Cindy Slinkard

Golf Course & Facility Rental Manager

(815) 758-1551 / (815) 901-8035 cell

cslinkard@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mike Siefken

Golf Maintenance Superintendent

(815) 758-1550 x7260

msiefken@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dakota Johnson

Assistant Superintendent of Golf Maintenance

(815) 758-4812

djohnson@dekalbparkdistrict.com